chrissypav

By chrissypav

Christine Does London..

I had a mini adventure today, A day up in the capital. I caught the train to London Bridge then caught the tube over to Bank then the central line to chancery lane where i met my younger son Matt for lunch... Had a lovely catch up and a walk through Lincolns Inn and Greys Inn.. Matt went back to work and i now know where is office stands, this was a proud mummy moment...
This is when my mini adventure began i walked back weaving my way through the streets towards the river and made my way to the tower of london to see the poppies... I am so pleased i made the visit even though it is now probably the biggest tourist attraction in London.....
i have posted more HERE

I think i'll be going back up to London soon to visit the legal district between Blackfriars friars and Temple some interesting buildings to blip maybe! care to join me?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.