AnneILM60

By AnneILM60

Spirited Fall Leaves!

I went out the back to take this photo of the dark red fall leaves when Spirit decided he needed to grace the shots. . There are a good few you can scroll through.

Peace sat and watched Spirit's antics with a look of disgust!

Since the shopping trip Birgit and I took to Raleigh 2 weeks ago was a bust (she only bought 1 thing) we went to Myrtle Beach today. I did the driving too. I don't feel at all tired when I am out with Birgit. I think it is because we are upbeat 100% of the time. I'm definitely exhausted now though!

Our shopping trip today was a great success. Birgit got several super cute outfits and all pieces can be mixed and matched. Just great stuff. I even bought something! Birgit got one of these sweaters too. Just to be funny we will both wear them to church Sunday and pretend we are the Bobbsey Twins. Only thing is, who's Fred and who's Floss?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.