Flying-leap

By flying

Raindrops on Roses......

The morning started out cloudy and dull.  Then the drizzle came which developed into rain.  I was outside taking photos for blip in the rain. I got a bit wet but had several shots to choose from which was a little differcult. I had just finished and the sun decided to shine and stayed with us for the rest of the day.

Had a busy day taking our younger daughter to dance then taking my mother to do her Saturday grocery shop.  We always have a coffee or cup of tea out afterwards.  Mum enjoys her time out and I enjoy having time with her, very special.

Heard from our daughter who has just gone to Wellington to University.  She is very busy with her studies and seems to be enjoying being a student. A very exciting time of her life.

I'm enjoying being part of blip!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.