If You Could See Me Now

By HERE

Day of Familiar.

(I have backblipped PARAMORE yesterday)

John 3:7 "Do not marvel that I said to you, 'you must be born anew.'

The guy was Irish, I think, and I just loved his dedication, and they way he was sitting there :)

(I'm eating Iced Animals as I write this - YUS!!!)

Sam got a piercing, and thats about the 4th time I've into Absolution - and that includes my own piercing. (My nose if you didn't already know lol)

We walked around for a bit after that, and then drove to New Brighton.

We went to the Lantern festival - at like 5pm - and waited till it got dark, by playing eye-spy and admiring some guys afro, maybe that part was only me ;)

Still tired from Paramore, I woke up at 6.26am this morning - well thats when I checked the time.

I ache EVERYWHERE so i'm off to bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.