my name is not Liz Imbrie

By LizImbrie

dressing up

Here is my wedding dress getting it's first airing for 5 and a half years. Sam and I were supposed to be getting our wedding gear dusted down to dress up for a portfolio boosting photoshoot for our good friend, Dan.

The weather, unfortunately, was rather rubbish so it's been postponed. Instead, Sam and I moved the sitting room around to make it more mobile-dex friendly and put the rest of his foam floor tiles out.

Dan joined Blip briefly but encountered problems so stopped "I found when I put photos on blip sometimes it compresses the image weird and I end up with artefacts in it.......that's annoying... It's because they are high res images and blip adds some background sharpening.But I already sharpen the images in Photoshop. I think that's what it is anyway" Anyone? I said I'd consult the forums but perhaps you guys might know...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.