lucia13

By lucia13

The moon and the blue planet!

It was incredible how the moon was today! She is beautiful in blue . She looks like she is going to the party today. I got her watching in the mirror. I was in shock when I saw her reflections. That is real . Well you know that my pictures are real. I don't have photo shop!
I know it helps to do nice things with the pic but and I like the work some people do with this programme. Maybe one day in the future I will try but at the moment I prefer the real pics . I just like doing some experiments sometimes and trying new things . That is like a magia just a reflection on the botle.
That is my blue bottle . You saw it in one of my my paintings . I tryed to catch the moon into the bottle and that was the result. It looks like another new planet to me .haha.. I got three reflections at the same time but this one is my fav today. I wa impressed with the colours I got in my shot.
I went to the garden to watch the fireworks and I saw the moon which is more interesting for me haha! I just enjoyed playing with the moon again like a child and enjoyed it .hehe.
Thanks for the comments and stars for my moon in the tree yesterday.
Hope you enjoy it and have a nice weekend.
Thanks so much.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.