Walking Wombat

By WalkingWombat

It's a Dogs Life!!

Now this blip is definitely for Soleil, Arwen and Caley. Three of my favourite water loving blip dogs in the whole world. I do really hope that I'll meet them one day. It will mean flying to Canada and Scotland, but anything is possible in this world of ours. It's been a wonderful day and there were quite a few images I could have blipped but late this afternoon I had the chance to add to my "Dogs in Noosa" collection.

We had been watching a group of people having a whale of a time on the sand bar in the middle of the river and could hear the dog barking and just having a great time in general. To our great delight the dog jumped into one of the kayaks and was very happy to sit there while his two mates paddled him back to shore. Honestly this must truly be paradise for dogs.

By the way, if you've just called by my journal today, it would make me very happy if you took a closer look at our happy passenger.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.