A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

Cherished Forever

I got two books signed yesterday when we met Jodi Picoult, her new release Leaving Time and my favourite book of hers The Storyteller. I wanted the Storyteller personalised over her new book, as it's quite possibly my favourite story ever written and I will cherish the book forever.

After endlessly refreshing ticketmaster, I failed to get tickets for Rory, Kirsty, Jamie and I to see Taylor Swift next year which I was absolutely gutted about! Mum and I headed out for a morning of shopping and lunch before she got the train back home.

I spent the afternoon writing and essay plan and some of my next piece of coursework before Rory arrived. We had a quick dinner and headed out for a few quiet drinks forgetting it was Friday and everywhere would be packed! We ended up drinking cocktails in Spoons before heading home and KOing in my bed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.