The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Water Spouts on the Starboard Bow....

Our last but one day at sea and this Internet is driving me mad, keep dropping out and so slooooow, it's becoming a real bind I have had back more minutes in compensation than I have actually paid for in the first place.
I met a guy today that had until noon to pay a VAT bill or else get a real big fine from the Customs and Revenue, I don't know if he managed it but I couldn't get on until well into the afternoon. The Internet manager is on the point of quitting I think.

We found out today that "The Beatles" John Lennon was not allowed to get a visa for the US virgin Islands and was supposedly deported back to England, leaving only three, so they are not playing any more this trip.

As I was putting the blip on yesterday I looked out to sea and saw these Two Water Spouts, Sea Tornadoes there was a third but it never touched down, just a dirty great funnel halfway to the sea.
It must have been a rare sight as all the bridge were taking photos and looking with Binoculars, to see one is rare but to see three together is unheard of.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.