1day>1week>1month>1year

By cowgirl

I want, I want, I want!

Changed my mind about wanting a maroon coloured traveller now I've seen this!

The rain arrived as forecast, but I'd already moved the guinea pigs into the shed in preparation for that, so they're all snug.

I had also planned a little job for us - to clear out and pack some of the crap, er, I mean, terribly useful things that had built up in the ' spare ' bedroom. We call it the spare room, but really it's Sav's room, so you can imagine how the stuff builds up! Anyway, we managed to pack about 6 boxes and throw out 2 bin bags full of rubbish, plus a couple of loads of cardboard have been resigned to the recycling bin. Result!!

Watching rugby this afternoon, but a bit annoyed the England v New Zealand will only be highlights later. I'll be watching Strictly by then, with a big bag of tortilla chips and some dips. Oh yes, I know how to push the boat out!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.