Lake Michigan

I really wasn't going to do a lake picture today as it was so dark & dreary, but as I left the house to go do my grocery shopping the sun came out & for about 10 minutes it was really nice. Just long enough for me to stop & take a few pictures, as I thought the clouds were pretty & the water looked more green than blue. When I got home I asked Tom how to put them together into a panoramic shot, & he said I'd learn more if I'd look it up myself! Grrr! I HATE it when he does that! He's very thorough & reads up on things, & I HATE to have to read directions--I just want someone to show me how to do it! But...I did manage to get it done, with much trial & error! I need to take a course, so that someone can SHOW me how to do all this type of stuff!! I'll add it to my "things I want to do when I'm retired list"! Haha! LARGE

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.