Wendywoo2

By Wendywoo2

Wicked in every sense of the word!

A wet wet Saturday!! Purely terrible weather!! So an afternoon spent at the theatre was the best thing to escape the awful weather! Sorry for the poor shot but best I could do in the theatre with my phone!! Went to watch Wicked and it was truely wicked!! Utterly amazing show! The costumes, the music, the lighting, the staging, props and technical wizardry was unbelievable!!! Just a brilliant way to spend a wet Saturday afternoon. A lovely time with my hubby, my mum, my sister and her husband. Just waiting for a takeaway to spend the perfect Saturday!

Spent the morning at uni working on my dissertation so felt like the treat this afternoon was a real luxury after a productive morning - should be after arriving at uni around 6 ish am! Thank god the library is 24 hours!!

Great day all in all!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.