Farmaticus

By TBay

Remembering....

I know that this a cheat but I really wanted just one more poppy shot. The last one I promise, and I do realise it is a much overworked view but it was so beautiful.

Today had a trip to my hairdresser. She is a very interesting lady, and really doesn't fit the stereotype of Hairdressers. She is very much into philosophy, astro physics and recently did her A level Psychology! Always much to discuss, and it not the usual hairdressing banter!!

I then dashed to see a close friend who lost her husband suddenly about a year ago. She really does struggle still and needs a lot of support emotionally, which Mr Tbay and I give her when required. Time does heal but it can a long time.

Farming - nil!! Wet , windy and a day off!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.