Helping with the dishes

Well since I'm out of commission with my back/side pain, everyone has to help out. Even Dillon decided to help load the dishwasher.

Thank you to everyone who commented on my Blip yesterday and sent well wishes my way. I appreciated it very much. I slept well last night (probably due to all the drugs) but unfortunately once I got up this morning and tried walking, the pain came back. I gave it another day, taking the medicine and resting. It almost feels like a spasm and I hope it's not coming from my back. You will have to excuse my lack of comments. I hope to catch up tomorrow if I feel better. I am off to bed now and hope tomorrow will be a better day.

Dillon is keeping me company on the sofa and in bed. Yes, I let him in bed with me. Amazing how all the rules go out the window when you need some comfort.
Have a great weekend everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.