Life@theTop

By irunlykagirl

reuniting

having moved moved & moved again....I have peeps dotted in places near & far.

Today I got to catch up with a wonderful lady who I worked & laughed with many years ago. The universe has been throwing her some rubbish moves of late - so it was nice to be a familiar face from when times were not so tough.

Appreciate what you have that works now...because we can't always know how long that is going to last....neurological diseases are the pits.

It may have been early, but in my night shift haze - it is at times difficult to figure out when it is ok to open wine at 11am....or to even make good sentences?

I look forward to more of these - on her fabulous patio...& hopefully Pete will be home next time too..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.