Ragged Nasturtium

Working coaching on Skype this morning. German Conversation with Morgan this afternoon - that was interesting as he told me his son was making more money as a Busker than he was as a college Lecturer. That is, if I understood his German correclty LOL! Snatched a few TV views of our Remembrance Day happening in London, & Berlin commemorating the fall of the Berlin Wall on 9th November 1989. They are going to let off 7,000 lit lanterns from the Brandenburg Tor this evening - must watch that! Blip was furthest from my mind until I noticed this poor little nasturtium still surviving in a pot. It had actually fallen to the ground so I took it indoors and placed in my light-box. It does look a bit sad but I thought it deserved a blip for bravely surviving our frosty weather of late.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.