Time to Ride!

I ride with a bunch of guys collectively known as the Florida Crew. There are members spread out all over the state. We have various rides going on all of the time that get posted to our forum. You join in if you are in the area and feel the urge. Not an organized club, just friends with like interests in motorcycles and getting together to ride.

The weekend before Veterans Day a lot of us get together in Ocala from Thurs to Sun to ride, swap lies, party, and swap more lies. This weekend was the weekend! It marked out 8th annual event, and we had somewhere between 60-75 people at any given time. It is great fun. I snapped this as I left this morning because I knew I wouldn't be taking any pics today!! Not much, but will be a reminder for me of the great weekend that we had.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.