EvelyneNaylorC

By EvelyneNC

Another long exposure

Like a dog who has learned a new trick I had to try it out again. This was moon rise last night but as we still have no internet connection I had to go to our coffee place for a blip session, I thought I was allowed this time to post one of these few new pictures that I have on my laptop at the moment.
I liked the fairy tale atmosphere of the picture a lot. I maybe should have cropped this picture at the right side a bit but decided against it because this way the sky is larger, which I like.

Thank you for your comments and stars for yesterday's picture. I will use the time now to visit with you.
Such a strange feeling to have no internet. I missed you guys already very early this morning :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.