Aynil

By Aynil

My birthday :-)

I was really blown away with your Hearts, stars and FABULOUS and KIND comments for my birthday flowers….. They were the most valuable gifts that I had on my birthday….. SO many thanks to YOU all…. You are great friends….

My birthday was wonderful! I went to have breakfast to Cengelkoy with my mother in law and sister in law…. We had a great time near the sea…. We also had a long walk near the Bosphorus…. It was sunny and warm…

Then got back home and got ready for the evening! We went to an Italian restaurant to celebrate my birthday with my soulsister and her family! This picture was taken by the
waiter. Unfortunately, this was the best picture he could take! You can see ( left to right : my hubby, me, my soul sister's daughter, my daughter, my soul sister and her husband ).

I had to turn the comments and rating off since it is so blurry but this picture made me so happy so I wanted to share with you…. :-)

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.