mIMAGE

By mIMAGE

Brick by Brick...

....we can build it from the floor, If we hold onto each other, we'll be better than before. - Train

I absolutely love that song and couldn't get it out of my head after this morning! Spent the morning at church with the fusion guys who i help out with on a sunday. We're building a prayer wall (as blipped about previously) so this morning was spent painting the bricks however they wanted! There were definitely some 'interesting' designs!

Then had a really nice costa with Beth! I do love her - we definitely have similar sense of humours and regularly has me in stitches!

Then church this evening! Really great service on Elijah and being more generous despite changes!

And finally PUB!! I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THAT PLACE!! Such good conversations and memories being made there!

PEACE OUT! M x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.