Tech Marketing Guy

By tmg

The business end

Today the weather was gorgeous in New England. It truly felt like spring was upon us and I tried to spend as much outside as possible. This was made difficult by the fact that a little TMG was ill and had no interest in doing much of anything. It is Murphy's Law, when the weather finally gets nice, you cannot go outside.

I shot this during one brief stint outside. It is fitting that I shot the business end of my snowblower. It is unlikely that I will need this again this season which is a good thing. What we see are the augers which break up the snow and push it to the impeller which actually throws it.

I also was traveled to Atlanta this week and so was unable to blip. I back blipped the last four days.

A year ago: A bench near my office. Check out that snow! We have very little right now.


Post processing:
ADjust contrast in DPP

Constructive criticism always welcome

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.