Just trying to survive

By NovaLovesFrogs

Blargh but kinda yay

So today I've felt pretty bad for most of the day. Then about three and a half hours ago I started feeling a little better.

Watched a lot of Bar Rescue.

Needed to get a few groceries, so I got to drive again.

At the age of twenty-five, I am a permit driver, but that's okay with me.

For the most part, I can drive even when extremely ill because driving distracts me from how awful I feel.

So I still feel really sick, but I'm happy because I got to drive today and because I finally got a proper crimping tool and it was the last one they had and my Walmart location will no longer be selling them in store! Usually if I wait to get something it's gone forever or at least much harder to get.

So that was my second victory of the day.

Gonna go home, and probably pass out. I might play with my crimper first if I have the energy to.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.