loisbiz

By loisbiz

This little piggy.....family

My hubby went for a ride in the country this afternoon and found a little back road that lead to a winery. We saw beautiful fall colors in the vineyard and local trees. The sky was blue and then gray and then rainy.....we laughed and I took lots of photos. Then we saw a pig pen near the road with cute little babies nursing. Very cute and I was going to blip that first foto I took, but one of the little piglet saw me and climbed over all the others and basically caused havoc in the nursery. I think they thought we were there to feed them so they pushed up against the fence to get close to us. We waited and soon they wandered off and I took many more photos. I decided this one was cute of the pig family. That poor mother pig had teats hanging down to the ground! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.