Maatje92

By Maatje92

Roadtrip and picking up my family in law!

Today I awoke at seven o'clock. I took a shower, got dressed and went to the busstop near my apartment. I was on my way to the airport to rent a car with two friends. They got in the bus some later. We arrived at the airport, drank coffee and rented a car. We first drove to Jurmala where we visited the beach. Then to Sigulda to visit a castle. After that we drive to Ragana to have lunch. Then we drove to the coast again to have one last stop and we returned to the airport. We were back at half past seven, we ate a hotdog and then my family in law arrived! We took the taxi to their apartment, had some cake and champagne and then my boyfriend and me went to my apartment. What a day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.