Augenweide91

By Augenweide

This isn't what it looks like!

Slightly cheating as it's a photo from Halloween but taken after midnight. I don't think Mark and Katie have actually featured on here before so here they are in all their glory. As this was towards the end of the night, the booze had definitely kicked in and I think this was actually when Mark had fallen over instead of a drunken proposal as the photo makes it appear to be.

Wasn't looking forward to work today but not only did I manage to sell the most, I got a free ticket which let me see the last ten minutes of the Barbarians vs Australia rugby match. It might not sound like match but anyone who saw it would say that it was not only the best part of the match, but some of the best rugby they'd ever seen! Can't believe I was almost considering not going in.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.