dis...dat...d'udda

By disdatdudda

"NEveR kNoWinGly uNdErSoLd" *

(*"Never knowingly undersold" not understood says survey)

(my shoulder needed a mouse...hate shopping, hate shops but have a soft spot for john lewis - the only shop with impeccable customer services in the UK. so...here i am in Kent to get one as central London does my head in.)


"Whoever said money can't buy happiness simply didn't know where to go shopping."

(but i know...and I'm happy...and my shoulder said "thank U")

"I always say shopping is cheaper than a psychiatrist."

(or an osteopath in this case?)



"The odds of going to the store for a loaf of bread and coming out with only a loaf of bread are three billion to one."
Erma Bombeck

(i know...went for a mouse and ended up ordering a netbook!?)


tomorrow: "international women's day"; perhaps...?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.