Pob's World

By Pobsworld

Bendy tree - a sorry tale

It's been drizzly here all day which is okay because I've got in a habit of leaving my Sunday blip until early evening. Today I figured the haar and drizzle would burn off - it is Summer after all! But I was wrong.
I headed out anyway, decided I might get some interesting pics along 'the Lang Whang' (The A70 road running from Balerno to Lanark) But the haar was very thick and then the car started playing up. I didn't much fancy being stuck on a lonely road in the fog by myself, so I parked up next to a footpath and took some shots of spiderwebs which looked good at the time but have proved to be blurry and rubbish due to my camera's crapness when it comes to macro work.
So - here we have 'Bendy tree in the haar'
and it's not too bad considering...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.