When the going gets weird

By Slybacon

Frayed ends of sanity

Another week begins. My brain shuffles one step closer to implosion.

In the morning I was assisting one of my classmates Paloma. It was also my first visit to the Fotkaplus studio on Castle Street. Nice rooms. As usual on any shoot, a lot to learn.

Afterwards I went to get my Barnett seen to. It's been getting a bit rebellious. I look a bit like a man who should be ranting at pigeons in the park at the best of times, I don't need any additional crazy factor from my hair.

On the way back up the road I purchased some Multivitamins. I feel like utter dog pooh at the moment. My brain is engaged for at least twelve hours a day and I'm struggling to keep forward momentum. People are always telling me I look ill. Maybe this will help...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.