my name is not Liz Imbrie

By LizImbrie

outside in

Today was dictated by Dexter's naps. Where he would normally nap for around 90 minutes, he slept for half an hour instead. We went out for a walk with the extra awake time we had and popped into the workshops to say hello. I'm still struggling with the idea that I'm returning there to work after the Chrristmas holidays. Saying that though, my mind has been buzzing with project ideas all day since, so I must be looking forward to it a bit too.
More half hour napping in the house - dexter getting increasingly grumpy with tiredness. Where did this come from? Even his final and much needed long nap in the late afternoon was actually 3 half hour naps. Hope this doesn't continue into the evening.

Bowled tonight. 2 points out of 6. I didn't play particularly well. I'll blame the tv that was on next to our lanes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.