The life & times of Jacks

By Jacqueline

Just another Macro Monday

Wish it was....yea, you know the song.

It is getting really chilly in the morning now so I am wrapping up warm but on the way home it is still quite pleasant.

I have been an utter pain in the backside to the two Ceilidh bands I am looking at currently asking them all sorts of questions - I am not sure if it is stressing them more or stressing me more. Decisions decisions. I think when I book them then that is the final "big" thing to be decided or done.

The blip today are these balls Steve seems to be growing. Weird geeky thing he is doing with these balls that are kids toys. You add these wee teeny grains to water and over time they just keep growing. You then bounce these balls and well that is it....

Small things, boys with their toys and well any other cliche that means I just don't get it.

They are a bit pretty though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.