The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Here We are at Orlando....

Last night we were so tired that we went to bed at 10:00pm but I got up at 04:00am and couldn't get back to sleep so after a cuppa I tried again without much luck.
So I stopped up and surfed the net before Mrs BM got up and disturbed my solitude.
After breakfast we headed over to Walmart to pick up some food and drink and a few presents for Guess who back home.

We went back before heading down International drive to once again do a bit of shopping, we got a day ticket for the idrive trolley buses to head up and down hopping on and off where we wanted.
I even went into a few camera shops to see if I could up grade my little LX3 to a CSC camera, but I really don't know what to get.

We did pick up all the Disney Tickets for next February when we visit again with Miss Maddi and her Daddy and Uncle, and we had a really good deal.

We then went up to Wet and wild on the Trolley bus and walked to Universal
Parks when we picked the courtesy bus back to the resort, I even managed to get a shot of Mrs BM resting on the sign, we took the same shot in 2000 when we were here first time too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.