Testing, Testing

A very inactive day today, I had a bad night’s sleep, so slept in later than usual to compensate for this. After this I visited some old friends who are somewhat poorly and then went to see my own GP, to sort out my medicines, which were incorrect on the prescription. During all of this I had not got a blip. Upon returning home Mrs GOG complained that her camera was not functioning correctly, refusing to focus and asked me to look at it.

Upon examining it closely there appeared to be nothing wrong, however, one of the switches on the lens just did not look quite right. Further examination showed that the switch, although it looked as thought it was in the manual/auto position, was in fact in neither position, manual nor auto. I moved this switch into the correct position and today’s blip is the test result taken by Mrs GOG.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.