New Duvet and Other Rubbish

Described by Jay as "horrible", "old lady", and "really not nice".

I like it though and that is obvs what matters. Oh and that it cost £22 from matalan.

One day I will learn that on days my leg doesn't hurt and I can walk really easily not to spend the whole day walking everywhere because then the next day everything bloody hurts again and I am strangely tired all day. Today was the hurting/ tired day for the record.

Also for the record, we have nearly finished the freezer clearance project ahead of a defrost. And guess what I discovered? Apparently, defrosting the freezer happens on a very regular basis in November. Same week every year and I also feel the need to record the fact for posterity.

What a load of mundane rubbish I have written here. Please go and look at the really fabulous poppy pictures and moving words that are covering blip today instead.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.