Pet Peeve!

It so annoys me when you can't immediately see the contents of the cereal packet printed on the side and have to guess what is what. I know there are plenty more things to worry about but it just bugs me.

I could work it out by process of elimination, or use my library skills to classify them by content, or rank them from healthy to sugar filled, but surely it is not too much to ask for a nice clear indication on the packet?

And what a wet and busy day! Got soaked multiple times, grrrrr! My brain is addled after a couple of hours wrestling with data analysis and my arms are feeling the effects of a good bell ringing session. I got the unlovely title of 'the Tenor Lady' tonight as I rang Bell 10, the heaviest bell tonight. I thought I was never going to be able to set it once I finally pulled it off and got it ringing. Thankfully just before they stepped in to give it some extra oomph for me, I managed an almighty heft to get it set!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.