Inverness Cathedral, over the River Ness.

Took a lunchtime walk over to the Cenotaph, and snapped the above along the way. I liked the brightly leafed tree. There's not many of them left now, save for some of the deep rooted Oaks.

Started the work day with a bang. Blew a fuse. Electrical variety, rather than my temper. Couple of components too. Was in too much of a hurry to try out a couple of things with a large power supply that I've been attempting to fix for a few days (between many other jobs). It was a loud bang, and I half expected the folk next door to look in, and see what I was up to. I did laugh - mainly at my stupidity, and that tiny slip that led to it. Also cursed myself for most to of the rest of the day. No need to add extra faults to the darned thing!

Much milder today, likewise for the rest of the week, if the forecast is to be believed. No sun expected to break through the grey clouds though. So no sunrise or sunsets Blips for a while. There's a bonus...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.