Grounded

By grounded

Offending Foot

After a good run in the gym yesterday, the foot has started hurting again. So here it is appropriately wearing a vans pump called a 'prison pump'. It needs to get it's life sorted soon!

Got up this morning and led the 9.30am service. It was part of my course at Spurgeon's to be assessed leading. It seems to have gone well from the feedback I got and I really enjoyed doing it (even though I was a wee bit nervous).

Hubby did more DIY this afternoon while I did some more spring cleaning! He hung a lighted mirror and sanded down the radiator ready for painting. I have more bags for the charity shop and several in the bin! Just as well the bin will get emptied tomorrow.

After getting back from the evening service, we have had some pizza, but I now need to go and parcel some things I sold on e-bay today.

Back to work tomorrow. Boooooo!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.