TFP Brother Stag Day1...

We headed up to Aberfeldy for TFP brother's stag weekend. To try and describe the whole day would take more time than I can be bothered documenting so in these such circumstances, I'll resort to bullet words. I find them a good way to remind myself of what went on and if anyone wants any explained, just ask.

O 17 Seater minibus
O O'Neills
O Plaice in the Square
O Reverse downhill
O Ditched Landrover
O Tractor trailer hitch
O Snow
O Bunkhouse
O Dominoes
O Guitar Hero
O Rafters
O Swedging
O Wellpark Wellfare vs Dynamo Drydock

A brilliant start to the weekend.

--------------------------------------------------------------
Notes on Uploading Intent...
Now I do have some choice moments of the Stag at his prettiest for the next 2 entries but as it's a bit late and I'd not be comfy using them without his permission, I'll have to dangle that wee carrot until I can speak to him tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.