WinstonTales

By WinstonTales

Wheek Wheek

I apologise for this quick blip but Guinea Pigs always make me smile... They either look like a walking toupee or look like they are wearing one... Very cute!

A police officer sees a man driving around with a pickup truck full of guinea pigs. He pulls the guy over and says... "You can't drive around with guinea pigs in this town! Take them to the zoo immediately." The guy says "OK"... and drives away. The next day, the officer sees the guy still driving around with the truck full of guinea pigs, and they're all wearing sun glasses. He pulls the guy over and demands... "I thought I told you to take these guinea pigs to the zoo yesterday?"
The guy replies... "I did . . . today I'm taking them to the beach!"

Sorry but you know why guinea pig jokes aren't funny?
Its because all their jokes are wheek.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.