Northern Star

By Lifferz

Evening meal

What a great day full of learning and nodding. I had to explain the concept of extinguishing undesirable behaviours to the group and used B. F Skinner's rat experiments as an example . This was met with looks of horror (unsurprisingly). I guess my point of using rats rather than a child throwing cake made things a bit more memorable for people!

Tonight after a big sleep I ate alone in the restaurant, it was blissful to be honest.

I am meeting up with a friend on a 'moving' train in the not to distant future. I mentioned this as a possibly exciting concept, prone to going very wrong and a fellow blipper, married to my college friend has asked if we will be meeting inside or outside the moving carriage . . . and suddenly, in a few words it is not as exciting as it could be :-) . Blast I dislike being out-excited! Why did I mention it?

tune

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.