The Geeky Christian

By s90man

Departure rose

Well, we’re not actually leaving today but it seemed like a good title for some reason! All the packing and things are taking place today, planning on leaving early tomorrow. It’s a long-ish drive from here up to Sheffield! Hopefully we’ll avoid running into rush hour.

I’ll see you all next Friday sort of time! Apologies for lack of commenting and posting, unfortunately the virus has really been biting me this week. I’m sure it’s all getting out of my system in time for the holiday! I'll fill in the blanks when I get back.

Unfortunately we won't have any internet where we are (in the middle of a farm on the border of Derbyshire!) so it's unlikely I'll be able to post anything until we get back.

LARGE

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.