Back to Black.

When i left the gym this morning it was pouring with rain. I walked through the fields, and saw a grey squirrel, but he was too far away for me to take a photo. I headed up towards the church, and had a cup of tea and a biscuit . It was lovely and warm inside, and you could hear the wind whistling around the building. There was a funeral organized for 1.30pm, so we had to leave early. When i came out, it was raining very heavily, so i decided to take a blip of the church wearing it's Winter face. You can see the black traffic cones outside with the words "funeral" marked on them. There were a few rain spots on my camera lens, but that was inevitable today. While i was out, J went up the tip to take the old microwave. I hope that nothing else electrical, expires before Christmas.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.