Tommy0161

By Tommy0161

Awful day....

It's been a really nasty day, work wise. Up at 5 and in work for 6. People I thought I was working with were taken off me at the last minute and that meant I didn't complete what was expected of me. Complained long and loud about it but it didn't solve the problem but at least I felt better.

Home for a quick shower and then off to a meeting at 4. That lasted to 5 and was a bit frustrating with me having to look happy when I wasn't. Got another meeting at 6, so am in ODDEST, in Chorlton, having some fortification before that. That meeting will last until about 7 and then I'll be home about 8.

No time to wander about with a camera so here's the warm, dark, comfortable ambiance of ODDEST, which I can recommend if you are in these parts.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.