Double Shot Mummy

By JPS

We love Lego!

Lego continues to be a number one play thing for the trio! I got home from a photoshoot today only to discover my trio building incredibly imaginative things including a chocolate factory, a toy factor and a jail for baddies who came to rob the factory (Of course!) They are so clever <3 It was very sweet to hear them tell me all about it.

Well it has been a crazy week again. I went to parent-teacher interviews on Tuesday and heard all sorts of great stuff about Bailee and Oscar. Bailee is super-friendly and kind and is a pleasure to have in the class. She is really good at number patterns and has improved greatly with writing her alphabet. Oscar is very inquisitive (As we all know). The teacher also had tears in her eyes telling me about how caring and kind he has been to a little special needs boy in his class. I guess he needs someone to look after without Bailee!

Maple has stopped sucking her thumb this week... she decided it is too "yucky" to suck after having blisters all over it from Hand, Foot and Mouth virus. At least she is over that now!

I've got a lot of catching up to do but in case I don't get there, we went to two birthday parties and the school "Spring Party" last week! Wouldn't it be amazing to be four again?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.