Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

Dahlia days - still :)

As well as lupins I do love a Dahlia! They flower from July till the frosts set in and you only need one in a vase by your bed to cheer up the whole room! And the more you pick the more they flower. Very sad that none of my lovingly planted Dahlias grew this year - first year they've flopped - no idea why but come March I will be there in the garden centre - choosing my tubers - like a child in a sweetie shop - decisions, decisions!
This was in a garden whilst Chino walking very early this morning - and today I have a new (eBay new) mac to play on - it's huge and so good to see all your lovely blips really, really large!! BUT.... ok so Chino was wanting to chase a sausage dog whilst I took this - but I like a bit of soft focus blur! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.