asburydan

By asburydan

Welcome Friends

I'm sure y0u don't know it, but I invited you to my backyard today. This friendship statue usually sits on an indoor dining area table. One of my objectives was to see it a different and outdoor space. An outdoor plant normally sits on this pedestal which incidentally is one I painted (fading now) as a concrete sunflower. The garden space is an island of plants and flowers that I see each day as I look out our sliding door across the patio. The photo reflects my mood today, and my need to see the connection among us as blip friends which often go beyond looking at and commenting on photos. This photo is an inspiration from jojobunny and her photo of November 11. The mood is partially inspired by Hobbs after he asked a question with sensitivity in response to a post I made on his photo of 11-13. Thank you in advance for sharing in this day. You might like it large.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.