LaKwAtSeRa

By LaKwAtSeRa

Attack of the Squirrel

Ok, now this London business is getting a little bit of a hassle now. I went back to London today to collect my document from the Embassy. I thought that i was able to get my legalized document last week right away but it turned out i needed 3 working days to have it "red ribboned". It was quick though, went inside the Embassy gave my claim stub and walked out of the building after 3 minutes. O...K... i travelled 3 hours for this.

I went around London to pass time afterwards since I booked a coach back to Leamington at 3pm and it was still 1230pm. I decided to continue my Paddington Bear trail search. I only was able to find two more until it was time to head to Victoria Coach station.

But before that, I visited St James' Park. I was amused by this lady feeding the brave squirrel some bread. I just stood from her back and took a few photos from behind when suddenly (!!!) i felt something crawling on my left leg. Lo and behold, when i looked down, it was another squirrel climbing up my thigh (What the?!). I (might) have let out a scream while trying to kick the squirrel free from my leg. I looked around hoping that no one saw my life-threatening situation but a (probably British) guy walking towards my direction was laughing (yes i heard his very audible laugh!) at my predicament! When i was finally able to free my leg from the creepy crawler, I ran away from it as fast as i can. But guess what, the squirrel ran after me! I HAVE NEVER BEEN SO HUMILIATED IN MY ENTIRE LIFE.

I believe i might have felt what movie actors felt when they were chased by dinosaurs from behind...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.