Point but don't shoot!

Not when I have the camera out anyway!!!

At work today, quite a quick day though.

The commute home was one of those cycles that your having to stop..... start.... Stop..... Start... All the way.

First I got my bike all ready and realised I'd left my gloves in the locker room, then when I got outside I realised I'd totally misjudged the temperature and had put way too many layers on. I was already too hot.
Then, about a mile along the road, my back light went loose and had to fix it.
Whilst trying to fix it my head torch fell off my helmet (Luckily no damage)
I had decided to go a slightly longer route and managed to hit about 4 sets of roadworks with traffic lights.

Then about another mile in, my front light went off. Realised it was just the connection and all was fine.

By that time I just thought I really need to get home quick before anything else happens!

More photos from bathtime! (where there's one of Jamie trying to pull Ruaraidhs other tooth out!!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.