Upside..........

..........Down


A discarded leaf from a stem of Solomon’s Seal.

I had photographed the flowers, which hang beneath the leaves on this plant.
This leaf had been removed from the stem and sat to one side.
It was flipped, upside down and I loved the way the light caught the undulating curves.
So instead of uploading a photo of flowers, you get to see a single leaf!


Wasn’t JazzyB’s Christmas cake ‘competition’ fun?
In case you didn’t read the news, Missycat and I shared first place with our cakes.

THANK YOU
Many of you noticed I had uploaded two blips very close together (one blip, three hours before midnight and the second blip, one hour after midnight)
I really appreciated you taking the time to look at the 'beach' blip as well as the Xmas cake blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.