X-mas in the shops

It's officially Christmas time. All the shops advertise Christmas presents and lights and decoration and advent calenders and and and... Some shops even played Christmas songs. That is way too early. I don't want to do my shopping in a place that has Christmas songs in the background. Not yet.

Today has gone so fast. In the morning we were out with the dogs girlfriends for long time. Then I went to the mall to meet my son who got out of school early. We had a pizza date and run some errands. Then grocery shopping and back home. Some work stuff to deal with and then the dogs to the vet for their annual vaccine shots. Then long walk with the dogs. And again I realize that I have no decent picture so I'll go public with this shot of the Christmas tree in the mall. I'm in in some of the reflections.

Next I'll dig in deep to the laundry and then hopefully shower and some tv and and a good nights sleep! Good night to you all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.