Back in Your Life

I'm not sure that I dare say it, but Dylan is much much better today.
Thank you for your very heartfelt comments yesterday. We really appreciate it.
Liz was exhausted after the day so I spent the night downstairs with the boy. He was better than the previous night, but stomach still causing him problems and respiration becoming very fast this morning. However, when we went to the vet this morning the temperature was down and the vet thought he was better than he had been all week.

We then had a short walk and he did his first caca in 2 days. We were very pleased, I'm not sure what anybody passing by thought of us, standing behind Dylan, shouting encouragement "Come on buddy , You can do It!"

So, I ventured into work this afternoon and here is an autumn view of the Jardin Anglais, nice to see it in the daylight.

So, still on antibiotics etc, but looking forward to the weekend.

Back in our life

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.